MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

River Rock Summer Concert Series

There are no upcoming events.

  October 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31

Past Events

2018 River Rock Series Pass

2018 River Rock Series Pass

Salem, OR
Series pass to 2018 River Rock concert series featuring: July 11 - Billy Bob Thornton & the Boxmasters July 18 - The English Beat July 25 - Mat Kearney
Wed, Jul 11 2018 7:00 PM Wed, Jul 25 2018 9:00 PM

Mat Kearney

Mat Kearney

Salem, OR
River Rock Salem wraps with Mat Kearney on July 25.
Wednesday, July 25 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

The English Beat

The English Beat

Salem, OR
River Rock Salem continues on July 18 with The English Beat.
Wednesday, July 18 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Billy Bob Thornton & the Boxmasters

Billy Bob Thornton & the Boxmasters

Salem, OR
River Rock Salem kicks off with Billy Bob Thornton & the Boxmasters on July 11.
Wednesday, July 11 2018 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

2017 River Rock Series Pass

2017 River Rock Series Pass

Salem, OR
See all three great shows!
Wed, Jul 12 2017 5:00 PM Wed, Jul 26 2017 9:00 PM

Blues Traveler LIVE

Blues Traveler LIVE

Salem, OR
Live at River Rock Salem!
Wednesday, July 26 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Matt Nathanson LIVE

Matt Nathanson LIVE

Salem, OR
Live at River Rock Salem!
Wednesday, July 19 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

Con Bro Chill LIVE

Con Bro Chill LIVE

Salem, OR
When LMFAO, OK GO, and Freddy Mercury were smashed together, the Power Party Pop group “Con Bro Chill” was born. This party has been brewing for decades and is finally being unleashed unto the world to slam people right in the face with the most mind blowing HAPPY you’ve ever experienced. Made up...
Wednesday, July 12 2017 7:00 PM 9:00 PM

2016 River Rock Series Pass

2016 River Rock Series Pass

Salem, OR
See all three exciting shows for a reduced price!
Wed, Jul 13 2016 7:00 PM Wed, Jul 27 2016 9:00 PM

St. Lucia LIVE

St. Lucia LIVE

Salem, OR
Though synth-pop has been an easy and reductive label used to categorize St. Lucia, most of the songs on Matter feature as much electric guitar, explosive percussion and complex brass arrangements as synthesizers.
Wednesday, July 27 2016 7:00 PM 9:00 PM
  October 2018  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31